Cherry Lime Haze | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Cherry Lime Haze | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Cherry Lime Haze Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Cherry Lime Haze Reviews 4.5 4.5 16 votes| 15 reviews

Cherry Lime Haze Reviews

4.5

4.5 16 votes| 15 reviews

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

I'm generally an Indica or a heavy hybrid kind of guy but I generally enjoy Cherry Lime Haze. For me this strain is more of a looker, meaning it looks great, smells like fire, and always has a killer flavor to it (IMO.) The high, for a Sativa, is enjoyable as well, providing a wicked head high though very little body high. This one always makes me feel head pressure and a lift in mood. I don't generally feel more physically energetic but do feel it mentally. The reason I rate this strain a 3 instead of a 4 is the high fades fairly quickly for me, usually only lasting a hour to 2 and peaks after about 30 minutes (which means it's time to smoke more.)

MatthewTopCat

121 reviews - Posted Feb. 26, 2021, 8:42 p.m.

Strong as an ox, not to be taken by a someone new to marijuana. Wonderful for anxiety, worries, depression, and some pain relief.

Medical420

49 reviews - Posted Jan. 11, 2020, 12:01 p.m.

Idk why but this strain makes me lazy as f*ck. Energetic my ass. I bought a 5 pack of joints and I’ve smoke two so far and I literally get nothing done. I like to smoke when I do chores but when I smoke this I just want to do nothing. Idk if it’s me or what but I don’t like it. I’ll even play upbeat music to get myself going but nope I still just end up doing nothing. So I don’t think I’ll smoke this strain again.

AJGold21 - Posted Nov. 16, 2019, 9:47 a.m.

For a Sativa I will say I kind of enjoy it and honestly yeah the body buzz is amazing not as strong as indica but it does the trick for arthritis just can’t really judge bad days because when I’m almost so bad I can’t get out of bed I stick to indica but I like it just go easy with it. It will cause anxiety if u over think it and take too much this probably doesn’t last a good 3 maybe 4 hours because I do feel like I feel it gojng in head a little and usually after the 2 hour mark everything was funny as messed up as it sounds someone could have been killed in front of me and it would have still been hilarious even if I new it was wrong I kid u not this is one of the few strains every thing is hilarious. My batch does have that slunk fruity smell and it actually doesn’t have a nice hint of the cherry smell but the taste isn’t there the taste is nothing compared to smell.

Posted Feb. 10, 2019, 9:25 p.m.

Copped some in Colorado and am currently viewing the ROCKYS from the Hyatt... Epic. Delicious, and uplifting in every way possible. Thank you Natural Remedies.

PleasantlyUplifted - Posted May 28, 2018, 6:07 p.m.

I usually get paranoid and have really bad anxiety when I smoke but for some reason like silver and gold The Strand I don't feel anxiety at all I could keep smoking a bunch of it and I'm good

ItsmeWater - Posted Feb. 16, 2018, 8:36 p.m.

Very good Sativa dominant strain. The stuff I got was tested at 27% THC and was very strong, but in an uplifting and even slightly energetic way. I clearly wouldn't recommend it before bed but it would be great for any other scenario, especially depression!

Posted Oct. 5, 2017, 3:24 p.m.

Sativa dominant. Loved this around Christmas time. A light, happy, and delicious time!

GreenPlz

6 reviews - Posted June 3, 2017, 10:38 a.m.

Fresh off a 3 year break of smoking regularly. Picked up some of this and I have been stoned for days. Great citrusy smell. Easily stinks up the whole house. Great high , this is definitely in my top 5 now

Posted May 20, 2017, 7:50 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Cherry Lime Haze | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Cherry Lime Haze | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Edwin Metz

Last Updated:

Views: 5816

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (78 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Edwin Metz

Birthday: 1997-04-16

Address: 51593 Leanne Light, Kuphalmouth, DE 50012-5183

Phone: +639107620957

Job: Corporate Banking Technician

Hobby: Reading, scrapbook, role-playing games, Fishing, Fishing, Scuba diving, Beekeeping

Introduction: My name is Edwin Metz, I am a fair, energetic, helpful, brave, outstanding, nice, helpful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.