Jealousy | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Jealousy | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Jealousy Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Jealousy Reviews 4.7 4.7 60 votes| 20 reviews

Jealousy Reviews

4.7

4.7 60 votes| 20 reviews

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

Amazing hybrid. Great for PTSD and depression. Just washes it all away and lets you get to your day.

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Euphoria, Happy, RelaxingHelp Me With: Chronic Pain, Depression, PTSD

Yeti710

5 reviews - Posted July 1, 2024, 9:52 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

I promise to give an honest review scouts honor. Anyway let’s go i took a rip of this from the bong and my carpel tunnel from years of scouting was gone and the MS and I walked around the park and watched the trains

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Aroused, Creeper, GigglyHelp Me With: Irritable Bowel Syndrome, Multiple Sclerosis, Spinal Cord InjuryAromas: Earthy, Gas, LemonFlavors: Diesel, Fruity, Tree Fruit

FrankTheScoutmaster

9 reviews - Posted May 27, 2024, 6:07 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

So far it's the strain I have enjoyed the most this year undoubtedly. Made me find my olg login and submit my first review lol. Personally feel the sativa side a little heavier than the other but turns out it's a perfect balance for me. And it's from two of my past favorite strains. Exceptional, meet and passed my expectations, my current top recommendation.

Consumption Method: Vape PensEffects I Feel: Energetic, Happy, SociableHelp Me With: Anxiety, Depression, StressAromas: Berry, Candy, Citrus, PungentFlavors: Candy, Fruity, Pine Lemon, Sweet

Mad48son - Posted March 18, 2024, 8:46 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

I just love this strain. Very tasty and mellow, good for anytime!!

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Motivation, Relaxing, UpliftingHelp Me With: Anxiety, Bipolar Disorder, PTSDAromas: Dank Pungent, Earthy, Lemon Peppery, MintFlavors: Citrus, Mint, Peppery, Pine Lemon

Posted Jan. 17, 2024, 7:13 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

I'm happy I tried Jealousy. I feel energetic, creative and mellow all at the same time and in a good way. Most importantly, my neck and shoulder injury has subsided quite a bit. No raciness or paranoia nicely balanced hybrid. I like it and will add this strain to my favorite daytime list, I haven't tried the flower yet, the live resin carts are fire!

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Calming, Creative, EnergeticHelp Me With: Chronic Pain, Inflammation, Neuropathy

BGM-138

42 reviews - Posted Jan. 10, 2024, 12:26 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

A great daytime strain, for veterans or PTSD, when you have to do some things on the daily.

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Calming, Cerebral, FocusHelp Me With: Anxiety, Depression, PTSD

CombatVet420 - Posted Nov. 10, 2023, 12:50 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

It was a dream. Hits like a truck immediately. Clear your schedule, get you something delicious, and be prepared to melt into your roost of choice. This stuff could take the weight off of Atlas' shoulders. 👌🏾

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Aroused, Euphoria, HappyHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Anxiety, DepressionAromas: Floral, Harsh, Skunky

Luckyshot2219 - Posted Oct. 8, 2023, 4:11 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

I'm smoking shake from High Supply/Cresco. I'm not getting the taste profiles. I tastes dank and diesel. That aside this is really great strain. Definitely boosted my mood from melancholy to all smiles. Great warm body buzz as well. Very happy with this !

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Body High, Euphoria, GigglyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Bipolar Disorder, Depression

Posted Sept. 8, 2023, 6:36 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

AllBud never lies! What a controversial name for such a delicious strain..This one could be an all day for the more experienced.. it does stomp! Smooth creamy gelato hits on inhale and a little citrus vanilla exhale.. you will feel right at home with this one.

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Creative, Euphoria, SociableHelp Me With: Anxiety, Depression, Loss of AppetiteFlavors: Candy, Gas, Tropical, Vanilla

Sir.SmokesAlot

25 reviews - Posted Aug. 29, 2023, 11:19 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

Jealousy is a perfect Hybrid. Expect equal amounts of Sativa energy with Indica body relaxation. This one is not sleepy, ideal for working, cleaning and creating with a happy and electric vibe.

Leewagoner

51 reviews - Posted Feb. 22, 2023, 3:56 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Jealousy | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Jealousy | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Rubie Ullrich

Last Updated:

Views: 5804

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (72 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Rubie Ullrich

Birthday: 1998-02-02

Address: 743 Stoltenberg Center, Genovevaville, NJ 59925-3119

Phone: +2202978377583

Job: Administration Engineer

Hobby: Surfing, Sailing, Listening to music, Web surfing, Kitesurfing, Geocaching, Backpacking

Introduction: My name is Rubie Ullrich, I am a enthusiastic, perfect, tender, vivacious, talented, famous, delightful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.